❝We live in a digitalized world❞

Your digital presence connects the world to your business through multiple channels. Each of these channels, whether it's your own website or an Instagram account, has specific technical and content requirements.

Digital Marketing

A personal conversation – Whether it is about small decisions for a web relaunch or the redesign of your company's entire digital presence – I am happy to support you. With my extensive experience and expertise in the field of digital marketing, I am at your side to develop tailor-made solutions that are precisely tailored to your needs and goals. Whether you want to make your website more user-friendly, produce high-quality content, improve your search engine optimization (SEO) or strengthen your brand in social media – I am your reliable partner for all questions and challenges in digital marketing. I look forward to your contact request.

A personal conversation – With my extensive expertise in the field of digital marketing, I am at your side to develop tailor-made solutions that are precisely tailored to your needs and goals. I look forward to your contact request.

Felix Richter, M.Sc. Digital Marketing

SEO, SEA & AIO

SEO, SEA, AIO – 20 years SEO & SEA Experience: Not everyone can say that. And now AIO? Is your website fit for the future? Search engine optimization (SEO) and search engine advertising (SEA) complement each other strategically, but are independent of each other and can also be used individually. AIO (AI optimization for AI searches such as Chat-GPT) is a separate area that has not yet been fully developed. 

SEO + AIO: the future

Web Usability

The usability of a website includes all basic goals, from the optimal presentation of information to the strategic placement of important elements. It is also essential that the content is displayed correctly and loads quickly on different devices and browsers. Is your website logically structured? This is how we test your website for usability.

Web Usability

Social Media

Social media – content meets algorithm: Social Media combine technical and content challenges. There are a variety of social media platforms, each with its own characteristics and target groups. It is important not only to publish content correctly, but also to understand and use the technical aspects and settings of each platform. This is the only way to exploit the full potential of social media and build an effective online presence.

Social-Media

Content

Content is king: We are professionals in film and photography. We advise you on the creation of tailor-made content or create it for you. Content creation is one of the cornerstones of the digital world. We are happy to advise you or take over the complete content production for your company. Our range of services extends from landscape, product and interior photography to content generation using artificial intelligence. Trust in our expertise to take your digital presence to the next level.
Content: Film, Photo & AI

Portfolio

In recent years we have developed our own projects and also advised or supported important Tyrolean companies. We look forward to your inquiry. A look into our portfolio.
Our portfolio
EN
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

❝Wir leben in einer digitalisierten Welt❞

Der digitale Auftritt verbindet die Welt über diverse Kanäle mit Ihrem Unternehmen. Jeder dieser Kanäle, sei es die eigene Website oder ein Instagram-Account, hat spezifische technische und inhaltliche Anforderungen.

Digitales Marketing

Ein persönliches Gespräch – Ob es um kleine Entscheidungen für einen Web-Relaunch geht oder um die Neugestaltung des gesamten digitalen Auftritts Ihres Unternehmens – ich unterstütze Sie gerne. Mit meiner umfassenden Erfahrung und Expertise im Bereich digitales Marketing stehe ich Ihnen zur Seite, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele abgestimmt sind. Ob Sie Ihre Website nutzerfreundlicher gestalten, hochwertigen Content produzieren, Ihre Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) verbessern oder Ihre Marke in Social Media stärken möchten – ich bin Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für alle Fragen und Herausforderungen im digitalen Marketing. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

Ein persönliches Gespräch – Mit meiner umfassenden Expertise im Bereich digitales Marketing stehe ich Ihnen zur Seite, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu entwickeln, die exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele abgestimmt sind. Ich freue mich auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

Felix Richter, M.Sc. Digital Marketing

SEO, SEA & AIO

SEO, SEA, AIO – 20 Jahre SEO & SEA Erfahrung: Das kann nicht jeder von sich behaupten. Und jetzt auch noch AIO? Ist Ihre Webseite fit für die Zukunft? Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEA) ergänzen sich strategisch, sind aber voneinander unabhängig und können auch einzeln eingesetzt werden. AIO (AI-Optimierung für KI-Suchen wie z.B. Chat-GPT) ist ein eigener Bereich, der noch nicht vollständig erschlossen ist. 

SEO + AIO: die Zukunft

Web Usability

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit einer Website beinhaltet sämtliche grundlegenden Ziele, von der optimalen Präsentation der Informationen bis hin zur strategischen Platzierung wichtiger Elemente. Zudem ist es essenziell, dass die Inhalte auf verschiedenen Geräten und Browsern fehlerfrei angezeigt und zügig geladen werden.Ist Ihre Website logisch aufgebaut? So testen wir Ihre Webseite auf Usability.

Web Usability

Soziale Medien

Soziale Medien – Content trift auf Algorithmus: Soziale Medien verbinden technische und inhaltliche Herausforderungen. Es gibt eine Vielzahl von Social-Media-Plattformen, jede mit ihren eigenen Besonderheiten und Zielgruppen. Es ist wichtig, Inhalte nicht nur inhaltlich korrekt zu veröffentlichen, sondern auch die technischen Aspekte und Einstellungen jeder Plattform zu verstehen und zu nutzen. Nur so kann das volle Potenzial von Social Media ausgeschöpft und eine effektive Online-Präsenz aufgebaut werden.

Social Media

Content – Inhalte

Content is König: Wir sind Profis in Film und Foto. Wir beraten Sie bei der Erstellung maßgeschneiderter Inhalte oder erstellen diese für Sie. Die Erstellung von Inhalten ist einer der Grundpfeiler der digitalen Welt. Wir beraten Sie gerne oder übernehmen die komplette Content-Produktion für Ihr Unternehmen. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von Landschafts-, Produkt- und Interieurfotografie bis hin zur Contentgenerierung mittels künstlicher Intelligenz. Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Expertise, um Ihre digitale Präsenz auf das nächste Level zu heben.
Content: Film, Foto & AI

Portfolio

In den letzten Jahren haben wir eigene Projekte entwickelt und darüber hinaus bedeutende Tiroler Unternehmen beraten oder betreut. Nun freuen wir uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Ein Blick in unser Portfolio.
Unser Portfolio
DE
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner