SEO - SEA - AIO

Steiger Managing Partner Felix Richter (M.Sc. Digital Marketing) has more than 20 years of experience in SEO and SEA. He also specializes in AIO, the optimization of information for artificial intelligence.

SEO at a glance

Analysis of search trends: How do people search for the services or products you offer?

Title and description of the individual pages. Structured data define.

keywordsthat are relevant to your topic, in the text.

The internal linking optimize and highlight the most important pages.

The loading time the website are checked and optimized.

Dwell Time Check with Analytics. Are visitors staying on your website?

Mobile First and Responsive Design: Is your website suitable for different devices?

Meeting Other measures such as SEA and web usability complement SEO.

SEO = Search Engine Optimization

Although SEO is one of the most common and important services in the digital sector, it is often underestimated or implemented imprecisely. The algorithm that ranks websites in web searches such as Google and Bing is constantly being optimized. Thus, optimization practices are constantly changing. Links and keywords, for example, are no longer the most important settings. Today, mobile first, responsive design, page speed and dwell time are the top priority. We would be happy to advise your team on SEO for your website or take over the task completely for your company. We are waiting for your contact request.

SEA = Search Engine Advertising

SEA – Search Engine Advertising – is the advertising of your products or services on search engines such as Google. The biggest challenge with SEA is to achieve as many results as possible with the lowest possible budget. The selection of the right keywords and the design of the advertisements are crucial. In addition, KPIs (Key Performance Indicators) must be constantly checked. We would be happy to advise you on SEA or implement a campaign for your company. We are waiting for your contact request.

AIO = AI Optimization

AIO – the optimization of information and websites for artificial intelligence – is a completely new area, and there is still no clear knowledge about how to influence artificial intelligence in favor of a search. Suppose someone asks ChatGPT about the best hotels in Paris, then as a Parisian hotel owner it is important that your hotel appears in this list. The first step is to provide the artificial intelligence with sufficient information. This can be achieved in different ways. We are happy to advise you on optimization for AI. We are waiting for your contact request.

Search engine optimization in Innsbruck, Tyrol. We are your contact for homepage SEO optimization in Innsbruck and Tyrol. We are also happy to support customers in other regions. Additionally SEA and AIO.

EN
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

SEO - SEA - AIO

Steiger Managing Partner Felix Richter (M.Sc. Digital Marketing) verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich SEO und SEA. Zudem ist er auf AIO, die Optimierung von Informationen für Künstliche Intelligenz, spezialisiert.

SEO im Überblick

Analyse der Suchtrends: Wie wird nach den von Ihnen angebotenen Dienstleistungen oder Produkten gesucht?

Titel und Beschreibung der einzelnen Seiten festlegen. Strukturierte Daten definieren.

Schlüsselwörter, die für Ihr Thema relevant sind, sinnvoll im Text erwähnen.

Die interne Verlinkung optimieren und die wichtigsten Seiten hervorheben.

Die Ladezeiten der Webseite werden überprüft und optimiert.

Dwell Time mit Analytics überprüfen. Bleiben die Besucher auf Ihrer Webseite?

Mobile-First und Responsive Design: Ist Ihre Website für verschiedene Geräte geeignet?

Besprechung weiterer Maßnahmen, wie SEA und Web-Usability die SEO ergänzen.

SEO = Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Obwohl SEO zu den gängigsten und wichtigsten Dienstleistungen im digitalen Bereich gehört, wird es öfter unterschätzt bzw. unpräzise umgesetzt. Der Algorithmus, der die Webseiten in den Websuchen wie Google und Bing einordnet, wird ständig optimiert. Somit verändern sich die Praktiken der Optimierung ständig. Links und Key-Wörter sind heute z. B. nicht mehr die wichtigsten Einstelllungen. Heute stehen Mobile First, Responsive Design, Page Speed und Dwell time an erster Stelle. Gerne beraten wir Ihr Team in Bezug auf SEO für Ihre Webseite oder übernehmen die Aufgabe vollständig für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir warten auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

SEA = Suchmaschinenwerbung

SEA – Search Engine Advertising – ist das Bewerben Ihrer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen auf Suchmaschinen wie Google. Die größte Herausforderung bei SEA besteht darin, mit einem möglichst niedrigen Budget möglichst viele Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Dabei sind die Auswahl der richtigen Keywords sowie die Gestaltung der Werbeanzeigen entscheidend. Zusätzlich müssen KPIs (Key Performance Indicators) ständig geprüft werden. Gerne beraten wir Sie im Bereich SEA oder setzen eine Kampagne für Ihr Unternehmen um. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

AIO = KI-Optimierung

AIO – die Optimierung von Informationen und Webseiten für Künstliche Intelligenz – ist ein völlig neuer Bereich, und es gibt noch keine eindeutigen Erkenntnisse darüber, wie man die Künstliche Intelligenz zugunsten einer Suche beeinflussen kann. Angenommen, jemand fragt ChatGPT nach den besten Hotels in Paris, dann ist es als Pariser Hotelinhaber wichtig, dass das eigene Hotel in dieser Liste erscheint. Der erste Schritt hierfür ist, der Künstlichen Intelligenz ausreichend Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Dies kann auf unterschiedliche Weise erreicht werden. Gerne beraten wir Sie bezüglich der Optimierung für KI. Wir warten auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung in Innsbruck, Tirol. Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für Homepage SEO Optimierung in Innsbruck und Tirol. Gerne betreuen wir auch Kunden in anderen Regionen. Zusätzlich SEA und AIO.

DE
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner